6210 S. Indianapolis Road, Whitestown, IN 46075
+1-888-637-7872

Contact Us

We aim to be the vendor of choice for safe access products and fall protection systems within the
markets we serve.

Select Your Region to Contact Our Local Representative

FIXFAST USA

Address:
6210 S. Indianapolis Road
Whitestown, IN 46075
USA
Orderline:
888 813 6459

Inquiries:
317-644-2537

Fax:
317-229-6451

Email:
sales@fixfastusa.com

FIXFAST UK & EUROPE

Address:
Merlin House
Seven Mile Lane
Borough Green
Sevenoaks
Kent
TN158QY

Enquiries:
+44 (0) 1732 882387

Email:
info@fixfast.com

Web:
www.fixfast.com

Manufacturer’s Representative

RC SALES GROUP

Ryan Clark
205 792 5051
clark046@centurytel.net

FIXFAST SALES OFFICE

Josh Meuler
360 719 0452
josh.meuler@fixfastusa.com

Contact the FIXFAST Sales Office
888 637 7872
sales@fixfastusa.com

Manufacturer’s Representative

ENGINEERED SYSTEMS

Mike Gottron
614 402 2255
mike@engineeredsys.com

Bryan Gottron
937 604 0377
bgottron@woh.rr.com

Office
800 836 7663
sales@engineeredsys.com

AUTHORIZED INSTALLERS

Cotterman Roofing
www.cottermanroofing.com

JB Roofing
www.jbroofingco.com

Damschroder Roofing
www.damschroderroofing.com

Manufacturer’s Representative

CONTACT

Matt Jozwiak
941 544 6824
mjozie@complogic.net

Manufacturer’s Representative

DAVIS REP GROUP, INC.

Phil Davis
601 613 8596
phil@davisrepgroup.com

Mark Newman
662 216 9313
marktnewman1977@gmail.com

Manufacturer’s Representative

ENGINEERED SYSTEMS OF MICHIGAN

Jeff Gottron (Southeast Michigan)
734 323 8080
jeffgottron@aol.com

Trevor Wagester (Northern Michigan)
810 837 1055
twagester@yahoo.com

Ron Krueger (Southwest Michigan)
616 430 8786
ronkrueger22@hotmail.com

FIXFAST USA

Address:
6210 S. Indianapolis Road
Whitestown, IN 46075
USA
Orderline:
888 813 6459

Inquiries:
317-644-2537

Fax:
317 769 5560

Email:
sales@fixfastusa.com

 

AUTHORIZED INSTALLER

Koetter Construction
www.thekoettergroup.com